UTAH PTA REGIONS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING SCHOOL DISTRICTS

Region 1 includes: Box Elder School District

Region 2 includes: Weber, Ogden, and Morgan School Districts

Region 3 includes: Davis School District

Region 4 includes: Salt Lake School District

Region 5 includes: Granite School District

Region 6 includes: Jordan School District

Region 7 includes: Tooele School District

Region 8 includes: Wasatch, Park City, North and South Summit School Districts

Region 9 includes: Alpine School District

Region 10 includes: Provo, Nebo, Juab and Tintic School Districts

Region 11 includes: Duchesne, Uintah and Daggett School Districts

Region 12 includes: Carbon, Emery, and School Districts

Region 13 includes: North Sanpete, South Sanpete, School Districts

Region 14 includes: Millard School District

Region 15: Sevier and Piute School District

Region 16 includes: Iron, Beaver, Garfield, and Wayne School Districts

Region 17 includes: Canyons School District

Region 18 includes: San Juan and Grand School Districts

Region 19 includes: Murray School District

Region 20 includes: Washington, and Kane School Districts

Region 21 includes: Logan and Cache School Districts